Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Live Jazz at la Spiga

La Spiga is a great place to listen to talented Seattle jazz musicians, from solo pianists to vocalists and ensembles. Check out the schedule below and make a reservation!

Thursday, August 22
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Friday, August 23
8:00-10:30 pm
New Age Flamenco

Thursday, August 29
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Saturday, August 31
8:00-10:30 pm
Cole Schuster with Hans Teuber & Matt Weiner

Thursday, September 05
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Friday, September 06
8:00-10:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel Trio

Thursday, September 12
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Saturday, September 14
8:00-10:30 pm
Eli Meisner Trio

Thursday, September 19
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Saturday, September 21
8:00-10:30 pm
Ray Larson Trio

Thursday, September 26
7:00-9:30 pm
Shawn Schlogel solo piano

Friday, September 27
8:00-10:30 pm
New Age Flamenco